New Year’s Organizing 101

I am glad i am not the only one with stash. Happy 2013

PILLOWS A-LA-MODE

I LOVE waking up on the first morning of a new year! It’s like getting a new notebook, a new sharpened pencil, a new bag of play-doh, and a new box of crayons all at the same time! (Can you tell that I LOVED teaching first grade?) 🙂   While “undecorating” from Christmas, I always get in the mood to reorganize, and one of my birthday gifts got me off to a great start—an over-the-door shoe bag to use for fabric (plus some new fabric)! I love it!  Now, off to enjoy the day!  New Year’s blessings to you and yours! ♥

Collage

View original post

About Educationsupportuk

My Devon is a blog that collates all the things I like, (especially food) in Devon ...and sometimes further afield. Education SupportUK blog collates stories and research relating to pedagogy, policy, strategy and process on all areas of education.
This entry was posted in Sewing. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to New Year’s Organizing 101

  1. 🙂 I’m hoping mine is M-U-C-H smaller this time next year!

  2. Liz says:

    So do I but I expect it will be slightly larger lol.

Leave a Reply

