Felt Baby Mobile

great idea, could use it with butterfly shapes in conservatories etc for decoration

PILLOWS A-LA-MODE

The minute I saw an adorable mobile on Eco Felt Crafts (who got the idea from It’s the Life, who got the idea from The Handmade Home . . . don’t you love how bloggers share???) I  knew I had to make one for a special baby girl. I love the combination of felt, fabric, buttons, and ribbons in greens, pinks, blues, and whites to match her nursery. It was so much fun to make!  P.S. Click here and here and here and here and here for five more cute mobiles. And if you’ve made one, please send me a link in a comment and I’ll add it to this post. I’d love to try them all! ♥

Other baby gift posts on Pillows A-la-mode:

Nursery Pillows

Crib Skirt

Diaper Clutch

Burpies and more burpies and even more burpies (plus a receiving blanket!)

Necktie Onesie

Locket Onesie

View original post

About Educationsupportuk

My Devon is a blog that collates all the things I like, (especially food) in Devon ...and sometimes further afield. Education SupportUK blog collates stories and research relating to pedagogy, policy, strategy and process on all areas of education.
This entry was posted in Sewing. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Felt Baby Mobile

  1. I’m so glad you like it! And I LOVE your idea of making butterflies! This mobile has the perfect amount of gentle movement, so it would be perfect for that. Have fun! 🙂 Best, Katherine

Leave a Reply

