Torquay Fast cars and French Market.

 

Bonjour called the stall owner to me as I strolled along looking at the bright and colourful stalls on Torquay seafront this morning. Ca Va?  I replied wondering where my French suddenly came from.

I was captivated by the unusual soap, nougat, cakes and the different colours of the olives.

 

 

 

 

Then my eye caught the fountain and how lovely it looked today.

 

 

 

 

Along the sea front were some lovely cars. I found myself looking at their wheels!!

I love this wheel trim attached to the Aston Martin.

 

 

 

Another set of trims I really love as well as the detail of the indicators on the side.

 

 

 

 

 

 

maybe one day!

 

 

 

 

 

Anyone for a Bentley I think I will get mine in Blue with a cream interior.

 

 

 

 

 

 

And not forgetting the wheel trims….yummmm

 

 

 

 

 

 

Anyone fancy a Lamborghini? Orange or Green?

 

 

 

 

 

 

And what about a matching jet ski to tow behind…or better still to leave at your holiday destination?

 

 

 

 

 

 

It was too early for the champagne bar and Pimms but I loved it hope it happens again next year.

About Educationsupportuk

My Devon is a blog that collates all the things I like, (especially food) in Devon ...and sometimes further afield. Education SupportUK blog collates stories and research relating to pedagogy, policy, strategy and process on all areas of education.
This entry was posted in Beach, boat, cars, Torquay and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Torquay Fast cars and French Market.

  1. isaid says:

    I started writing reviews on super cars this morning, this is all very neat. Ahh must feel great to be around it all. Aston Martin.. I wrote that it is frankly the best super car in the world.

Leave a Reply

